Tour

Date Venue Price
Fri 25 Jul $25.00 Fitzroy Hotel, Windsor, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Jul $25.00 The Factory Theatre, Sydney, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 2 Aug $25.00 The Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 Aug $25.00 Brisbane Hotel, Hobart, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 8 Aug $25.00 House Niteclub, Devonport, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 9 Aug $25.00 Royal Oak Hotel, Launceston, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Nov €15 Schlachtof, Wiesbaden, DE €15 Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Nov €15 Knust, Hamburg, DE €15 Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Nov DKK 200 Pumpehuset, Copenhagen, DK DKK 200 Full Details Tickets
Sun 23 Nov SEK 195 Debaser Hornstulls Strand, Stockholm, SE SEK 195 Full Details Tickets
Tue 25 Nov NOK 200 Parkteatret, Oslo, NO NOK 200 Full Details Tickets
Thu 27 Nov €15 Groove Station, Dresden, DE €15 Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Nov €15 Keller Klub, Stuttgart, DE €15 Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Nov CHF 30.10 Exil, Zurich, CH CHF 30.10 Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Nov €15 Ampere, Munich, DE €15 Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 Dec €14 Doornroosje, Nijmegen, NL €14 Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 Dec €14 Vera, Groningen, NL €14 Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Dec €15 Zeche, Bochum, DE €15 Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Dec €13.20 La Fleche D'Or, Paris, FR €13.20 Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Dec €14 Tivoli, Utrecht, NL €14 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2