Tour

All | Australia | UK & EU


Date Time Venue Price
Mon 3 Oct 8:30 PM €20.00 Strom, Munich, Germany Strom, Munich, Germany €20.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 4 Oct 7:30 PM €20.00 Underground, Cologne, Germany Underground, Cologne, Germany €20.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Oct 8:00 PM €15.00 Doornroosje, Nijmegen, Netherlands Doornroosje, Nijmegen, Netherlands €15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Oct 8:00 PM €15.00 Mezz, Breda, Netherlands Mezz, Breda, Netherlands €15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Oct 8:00 PM €15.00 Bitterzoet, Amsterdam, Netherlands Bitterzoet, Amsterdam, Netherlands €15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 9 Oct 7:00 PM €18.00 Musik & Frieden, Berlin, Germany Musik & Frieden, Berlin, Germany €18.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 11 Oct 7:30 PM DKK 170 Posten, Odense, Denmark Posten, Odense, Denmark DKK 170 Full Details Tickets
Wed 12 Oct 7:00 PM €18.00 Die Pumpe, Kiel, Germany Die Pumpe, Kiel, Germany €18.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Oct 8:00 PM €20.00 Knust, Hamburg, Germany Knust, Hamburg, Germany €20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Oct 6:30 PM £15.00 Marble Factory, Bristol, United Kingdom Marble Factory, Bristol, United Kingdom £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 16 Oct 8:30 PM £16.00 King Tuts, Glasgow, United Kingdom King Tuts, Glasgow, United Kingdom £16.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 17 Oct 7:00 PM £15.00 Ruby Lounge, Manchester, United Kingdom Ruby Lounge, Manchester, United Kingdom £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 18 Oct 8:00 PM £15.00 The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth, United Kingdom The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth, United Kingdom £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Oct 7:30 PM £17.00 Scala, London, United Kingdom Scala, London, United Kingdom £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 27 Oct 7:30 PM $30.00 + BF The Gov, Adelaide, Australia The Gov, Adelaide, Australia $30.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Oct 8:30 PM SOLD OUT The Gov, Adelaide, Australia The Gov, Adelaide, Australia SOLD OUT Full Details