Tour

Date Venue Price
Tue 25 Nov NOK 200 Parkteatret, Oslo, NO Parkteatret, Oslo, NO NOK 200 Full Details Tickets
Thu 27 Nov €15,00 Groove Station, Dresden, DE Groove Station, Dresden, DE €15,00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Nov €15,00 Keller Klub, Stuttgart, DE Keller Klub, Stuttgart, DE €15,00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Nov CHF 30.10 Exil, Zurich, CH Exil, Zurich, CH CHF 30.10 Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Nov €15,00 Ampere, Munich, DE Ampere, Munich, DE €15,00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 Dec €14,00 Doornroosje, Nijmegen, NL Doornroosje, Nijmegen, NL €14,00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 Dec €14,00 Vera, Groningen, NL Vera, Groningen, NL €14,00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Dec €15,00 Zeche, Bochum, DE Zeche, Bochum, DE €15,00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Dec €13,20 La Fleche D'Or, Paris, FR La Fleche D'Or, Paris, FR €13,20 Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Dec €14,00 Tivoli, Utrecht, NL Tivoli, Utrecht, NL €14,00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 8 Dec £12.00 Academy 3, Manchester, GB Academy 3, Manchester, GB £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Dec €17,00 Button Factory, Dublin, IE Button Factory, Dublin, IE €17,00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 Dec £12.00 Empire Music Hall, Belfast, GB Empire Music Hall, Belfast, GB £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Dec £12.00 Oran Mor, Glasgow, GB Oran Mor, Glasgow, GB £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Dec £12.00 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh, GB La Belle Angele, Edinburgh, GB £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 15 Dec £12.00 The Wardrobe, Leeds, GB The Wardrobe, Leeds, GB £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 16 Dec £12.00 The Globe, Cardiff, GB The Globe, Cardiff, GB £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 17 Dec £12.00 The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth, GB The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth, GB £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 18 Dec £13.50 Scala, London, GB Scala, London, GB £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 31 Dec $50.00 Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough, AU Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough, AU $50.00 Full Details Tickets