Tour

Date Venue Price
Fri 2 May $15.00 Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland, NZ Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland, NZ $15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 May $15.00 Bodega, Wellington, NZ Bodega, Wellington, NZ $15.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 May $25.00 Studio 6, Sutherland, AU Studio 6, Sutherland, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 May FREE Tattersalls Hotel, Penrith, AU Tattersalls Hotel, Penrith, AU FREE Full Details
Sat 10 May $10 - Door Sales Only Collector Tavern, Parramatta, AU Collector Tavern, Parramatta, AU $10 - Door Sales Only Full Details
Wed 28 May $25.00 The Pier Hotel, Esperance, AU The Pier Hotel, Esperance, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 May $25.00 The White Star, Albany, AU The White Star, Albany, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 May $25.00 Settlers Tavern, Margaret River, AU Settlers Tavern, Margaret River, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 May $25.00 Prince of Wales, Bunbury, AU Prince of Wales, Bunbury, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Jun $26.10 Astor Theatre, Perth, AU Astor Theatre, Perth, AU $26.10 Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Jun $20.00 Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale, AU Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale, AU $20.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Jun $25.00 Wollongong Uni, Wollongong, AU Wollongong Uni, Wollongong, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Jun $25.00 The Abbey, Canberra, AU The Abbey, Canberra, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Jun $25.00 Captains, Batemans Bay, AU Captains, Batemans Bay, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Jun $25.00 Carrington - The Baroque Bar, Katoomba, AU Carrington - The Baroque Bar, Katoomba, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Jun $32.50 The Railway Club, Darwin, AU The Railway Club, Darwin, AU $32.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Jun $32.50 The Railway Club, Darwin, AU The Railway Club, Darwin, AU $32.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Jun $20.00 Harvey Road, Gladstone, AU Harvey Road, Gladstone, AU $20.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Jun $20.00 The Lionleigh, Rockhampton, AU The Lionleigh, Rockhampton, AU $20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Jun $20.00 Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville, AU Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville, AU $20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 29 Jun $20.00 The Jack, Cairns, AU The Jack, Cairns, AU $20.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 2 Jul $25.00 The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba, AU The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 3 Jul $25.00 Sound Lounge, Gold Coast, AU Sound Lounge, Gold Coast, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Jul $25.00 The Tivoli, Brisbane, AU The Tivoli, Brisbane, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 5 Jul $25.00 SolBar, Maroochydore, AU SolBar, Maroochydore, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 6 Jul $25.00 The Northern, Byron Bay, AU The Northern, Byron Bay, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Jul $25.00 The 'Stro, Armidale, AU The 'Stro, Armidale, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 11 Jul $25.00 The Family Hotel, Tamworth, AU The Family Hotel, Tamworth, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Jul $25.00 Port Panthers, Port Macquarie, AU Port Panthers, Port Macquarie, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 13 Jul FREE Hoey Moey Hotel, Coffs Harbour, AU Hoey Moey Hotel, Coffs Harbour, AU FREE Full Details
Your location:
 
Expires in
Extending...