Tour

Date Venue Price
Wed 18 Mar $25.00 Karova Lounge, Ballarat, AU Karova Lounge, Ballarat, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Mar $25.00 Spirit Bar, Traralgon, AU Spirit Bar, Traralgon, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Mar $25.00 The Barwon Club, Geelong, AU The Barwon Club, Geelong, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Mar $25.00 HiFi , Melbourne, AU HiFi , Melbourne, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Mar $25.00 Royal Oak Hotel, Launceston, AU Royal Oak Hotel, Launceston, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Mar $25.00 The Republic Bar, Hobart, AU The Republic Bar, Hobart, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Mar 25.00 The Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide, AU The Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide, AU 25.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Apr $25.00 Wollongong Uni, Wollongong, AU Wollongong Uni, Wollongong, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Apr $32.50 The Railway Club, Darwin, AU The Railway Club, Darwin, AU $32.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Apr $32.50 The Railway Club, Darwin, AU The Railway Club, Darwin, AU $32.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Apr $25.00 Bar on the Hill, Newcastle, AU Bar on the Hill, Newcastle, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Apr $25.00 Entrance Leagues, Central Coast, AU Entrance Leagues, Central Coast, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Apr $25.00 The Metro, Sydney, AU The Metro, Sydney, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Apr $25.00 ANU BAR, Canberra, AU ANU BAR, Canberra, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Apr $25.00 The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba, AU The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 1 May $25.00 The Triffid, Brisbane, AU The Triffid, Brisbane, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 2 May $85.00 Urban Country Music Festival, Caboolture, AU Urban Country Music Festival, Caboolture, AU $85.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 3 May $25.00 The Northern, Byron Bay, AU The Northern, Byron Bay, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 May $25.00 Prince of Wales, Bunbury, AU Prince of Wales, Bunbury, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 8 May $25.00 Settlers Tavern, Margaret River, AU Settlers Tavern, Margaret River, AU $25.00 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2