“If Your Dad Doesn’t Have a Beard, You’ve Got Two Mums” has hit 2 Million Views!13th August, 2014

With the new filmclip for our hit single All The Bearded Ladies just around the corner, take a moment to re-visit where it all began by watching the clip for the classic beard-related anthem If Your Dad Doesn’t Have a Beard, You’ve Got Two Mums. The video has now clocked up over 2 million YouTube hits – if you haven’t seen it, click below and see what all the fuss is about.

 

The Beards Return to Europe and UK in Nov/Dec!17th July, 2014

It’s happening! After whipping Europe into a beard-related frenzy during February’s Euro-bout To Grow A Beard Tour, the world’s most beloved facial-haired four-piece are returning in November with their new album under their arms and their beards firmly attached to their chins. Tickets on sale July 18th – check out all the dates here…

Thu 20 Nov Schlachtof, Wiesbaden, DE
Fri 21 Nov Knust, Hamburg, DE
Sat 22 Nov Pumpehuset, Copenhagen, DK
Sun 23 Nov Debaser Hornstulls Strand, Stockholm, SE
Tue 25 Nov Parkteatret, Oslo, NO
Thu 27 Nov Groove Station, Dresden, DE
Fri 28 Nov Keller Klub, Stuttgart, DE
Sat 29 Nov Exil, Zurich, CH
Sun 30 Nov Ampere, Munich, DE
Tue 2 Dec Doornroosje, Nijmegen, NL
Wed 3 Dec Vera, Groningen, NL
Thu 4 Dec Zeche, Bochum, DE
Fri 5 Dec La Fleche D’Or, Paris, FR
Sat 6 Dec Tivoli, Utrecht, NL
Mon 8 Dec Academy 3, Manchester, GB
Wed 10 Dec Button Factory, Dublin, IE
Thu 11 Dec Empire Music Hall, Belfast, GB
Fri 12 Dec Oran Mor, Glasgow, GB
Sat 13 Dec La Belle Angele, Edinburgh, GB
Mon 15 Dec The Cockpit 2, Leeds, GB
Tue 16 Dec The Globe, Cardiff, GB
Wed 17 Dec The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth, GB
Thu 18 Dec Scala, London, GB

The Beard Album Launch Tour Kicks Into Overdrive This Week…27th May, 2014

2014 TOUR LAUNCH POSTER_THE BEARD ALBUM_web image_all dates

A big thanks to everyone who snapped up a copy of The Beard Album on release – the album debuted at no. 30 on the ARIA charts, the highest Aussie debut for the week. If you don’t have a copy yet, you can grab one right now from the online store. Don’t forget, the album has a beard, which makes it totally worth buying. The songs are also pretty good.

The album launch tour continues this week in Western Australia including a massive show at Perth’s iconic Astor Theatre – click here for tickets or for all the other gigs, head to the tour page. We’re hitting the road pretty hard for the next couple of months so if we’re in your neck of the woods, make sure you come by to say hi and stroke our impressive beards. Until then, here’s another chance to listen to our new smash hit single All The Bearded Ladies

 

The Beard Album OUT NOW!!9th May, 2014

 

10301458_10152101993618457_1673162725825044409_n

The moment you’re been waiting for has arrived. The Beard Album is now available. Grab it now on iTunes, listen to it on Spotify, order it from the online store, stream it here through the AV Club… just make sure you listen to it. It’s beardy.

 

We’ve also just commenced the Australian album launch tour… check out all the dates here or have a geez at this epic tour poster…

2014 TOUR LAUNCH POSTER_THE BEARD ALBUM_web image_all dates

 

 

 

 

 

Get Your Sneak Peek of The Beard Album Right Here…4th May, 2014

 

It’s only a couple days til our brand new album launches, but if you can’t wait that long, you’re in for a treat. We have a special preview of the album right here for your listening pleasure…